Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Strange Problem in pico

OP mobileplazza

15th May 2014, 07:49 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Hello team

I have an pico which came to me for restarting problem then i flashed it with stock rom and factory formatted all done....but the problem is....if i switch on mobile its gets on upto slide to open(upto lock screen) when i slide it to open it showing message "shutting down" and gets off..this is what happening all the time i cant fully operate the phone or its not getting in completely.....this is the problem but i dont know whether its software issue or hardware....Need help for repairing this mobile.
15th May 2014, 08:37 AM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Bhaktapuer
Thanks Meter: 4
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Donate to Me
More
Try using cm 11 rc 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobileplazza

Hello team

I have an pico which came to me for restarting problem then i flashed it with stock rom and factory formatted all done....but the problem is....if i switch on mobile its gets on upto slide to open(upto lock screen) when i slide it to open it showing message "shutting down" and gets off..this is what happening all the time i cant fully operate the phone or its not getting in completely.....this is the problem but i dont know whether its software issue or hardware....Need help for repairing this mobile.

Hey Buddy I real feal bad hearing your problem. But lets Keep Cm11 In your Device And Fix This problem .

Go to this link to Put cm11 in your pico : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2535682

Remember Just download RC 1 And Gapps And follow the instruction Given There .

NOTE : FLASH THE GAPPS AS WELL BECAUSE IF YOU DONT YOUR PLAY STORE WILL ALWAYS BE CRASHED .

AND if you want to increase RAM and Internal memory Go here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2735281

I hoped It will help You .

Thanks....

:g ood:
15th May 2014, 08:54 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagun khadka

Hey Buddy I real feal bad hearing your problem. But lets Keep Cm11 In your Device And Fix This problem .

Go to this link to Put cm11 in your pico : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2535682

Remember Just download RC 1 And Gapps And follow the instruction Given There .

NOTE : FLASH THE GAPPS AS WELL BECAUSE IF YOU DONT YOUR PLAY STORE WILL ALWAYS BE CRASHED .

AND if you want to increase RAM and Internal memory Go here : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2735281

I hoped It will help You .

Thanks....

:g ood:

thanks for your reply...r u sure that cw11 solve this problem....bcoz im in stock rom and i cant root now bcoz of the problem(straight question : have u experienced this kind a problem ?sorry im curious).
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes