Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,956 Members 48,387 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Sony sth30 headphones

Tip us?
 
ron76426
Old
#1  
ron76426's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 79
Join Date: Nov 2013
Default Sony sth30 headphones

Can anybody please tell mi if these amazing headsets are properly compatible with xperia z1 ???
And also from where can i get it..i want to order it to India

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
oualidbenadid
Old
#2  
oualidbenadid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 64
Posts: 220
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Bordeaux

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron76426 View Post
Can anybody please tell mi if these amazing headsets are properly compatible with xperia z1 ???
And also from where can i get it..i want to order it to India

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
If they are recent and sony once you can buy without asking if

Creator of the WILDHAMMER PROJECT,a stillborn project
Thanks to everybody
Thanks to Lukas7746 for the banner.
If you want an artistic and proffessionnal banner for free contact Lukas
 
pranii23
Old
#3  
pranii23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 170
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Bangalore
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron76426 View Post
Can anybody please tell mi if these amazing headsets are properly compatible with xperia z1 ???
And also from where can i get it..i want to order it to India

Sent from my C6902 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
You can use the STH30 with any popular smartphone, tablet, laptop or music player with a standard 3.5 mm audio connector. Whatever you’re into – music on the move, gaming, mobile video entertainment – you’ll get the best experience.

http://www.sonymobile.com/global-en/...t-sth30/#black
My devices :
Xperia Z1 (MIUI V5 port+ Modded DooMKernEL v21 for 4.4.4)
Xiaomi Mi3W (MIUI V6 Beta 4.8.22)
Lumia 920 (WP 8.1 Cyan)
The Following User Says Thank You to pranii23 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kunaal2580
Old
#4  
kunaal2580's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 190
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Mumbai
Will this work with z1?

http://www.sonymobile.com/global-en/...ications/#tabs


It says 3.5mm jack, 5 pole so confused
 
Ahki767
Old
#5  
Ahki767's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 104
Posts: 299
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Van
Quote:
Originally Posted by kunaal2580 View Post
Will this work with z1?

http://www.sonymobile.com/global-en/...ications/#tabs


It says 3.5mm jack, 5 pole so confused
It will work but hands free calling might not

source
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes