Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,048 Members 46,513 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[q] sprint htc one w dev mod flash to net 10

Tip us?
 
swedechristine
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: May 2014
Unhappy [q] sprint htc one w dev mod flash to net 10

PLEASE! I need to use this Sprint HTC One in GSM on NEt 10. Please consider my extreme noobishness when replying, I need to get this phone up and running before I throw it out the window or worse. It has Dev Rom on it, and says unlocked. I have an immediately need to put this nightmare behind me. PLEASE help a girl out?
 
smokin901
Old
(Last edited by smokin901; 14th May 2014 at 12:37 AM.)
#2  
smokin901's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2311
Posts: 2,132
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Bangalore, Mumbai, Houston

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by swedechristine View Post
PLEASE! I need to use this Sprint HTC One in GSM on NEt 10. Please consider my extreme noobishness when replying, I need to get this phone up and running before I throw it out the window or worse. It has Dev Rom on it, and says unlocked. I have an immediately need to put this nightmare behind me. PLEASE help a girl out?
is your phone SIM unlocked?

if yes

check this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...7#post52107727
 
kiki99113
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2014
[QUOTE=smokin901;52637176]is your phone SIM unlocked?

if yes

check this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...7#post52107727[/QUOTit has tampered flag and unlocked flag
i have done sim unlock helper and it said successful
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes