Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[q] sprint htc one w dev mod flash to net 10

OP swedechristine

14th May 2014, 12:51 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
PLEASE! I need to use this Sprint HTC One in GSM on NEt 10. Please consider my extreme noobishness when replying, I need to get this phone up and running before I throw it out the window or worse. It has Dev Rom on it, and says unlocked. I have an immediately need to put this nightmare behind me. PLEASE help a girl out?
14th May 2014, 01:34 AM   |  #2  
smokin901's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Bangalore, Mumbai, Houston
Thanks Meter: 2,480
 
2,377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by swedechristine

PLEASE! I need to use this Sprint HTC One in GSM on NEt 10. Please consider my extreme noobishness when replying, I need to get this phone up and running before I throw it out the window or worse. It has Dev Rom on it, and says unlocked. I have an immediately need to put this nightmare behind me. PLEASE help a girl out?

is your phone SIM unlocked?

if yes

check this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...7#post52107727
Last edited by smokin901; 14th May 2014 at 01:37 AM.
15th May 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
[QUOTE=smokin901;52637176]is your phone SIM unlocked?

if yes

check this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...7#post52107727[/QUOTit has tampered flag and unlocked flag
i have done sim unlock helper and it said successful
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes