Post Reply

[Q] Any way to use pressy like power button?

15th May 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #1  
Dadovvv's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag VU
Thanks Meter: 162
 
389 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Since i like that power button on phone be on top, i was wondering is there any way to use this thing in the link like power button on Z1?
http://www.dx.com/p/3-5mm-plug-mobil...9#.U3UdpdJ_teo
Last edited by Dadovvv; 15th May 2014 at 09:39 PM.
15th May 2014, 11:26 PM   |  #2  
daxdax89's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Knjazevac
Thanks Meter: 24
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Hm this looks interesting,devs could prolly make it possible yeah
16th May 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Calgary
Thanks Meter: 63
 
272 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
This could also be used to control the camera shutter from a distance would have to use a female to male extension cable tho, but a good idea if your using a tripod to take group photos
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank