Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more

Track the Time You Waste on Social Media with Socials Addict

When you use your phone, you often don’t even realize how much time you … more

Document the Story of Your Social Life with 8tory

The different forms of social media are growing every day. It’s hard to imagine a day … more

Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more
Post Reply

s4 fix help

OP EdvinHQ

17th April 2014, 10:46 AM   |  #21  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 558
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdvinHQ

Yes it is branded..not unlocked..

1. Make a backup of your INTERNAL MEMORY to ur pc
2. Make a factory reset (Settings > Accounts > Back Up and Reset > Factory Data Reset > Reset Device > Delete All/Erase Everything.)
3. Wait till the phone reboot
4. Conect it to Kies 3 and tell me what appears again.
17th May 2014, 09:55 AM   |  #22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

1. Make a backup of your INTERNAL MEMORY to ur pc
2. Make a factory reset (Settings > Accounts > Back Up and Reset > Factory Data Reset > Reset Device > Delete All/Erase Everything.)
3. Wait till the phone reboot
4. Conect it to Kies 3 and tell me what appears again.

now when I connect my s4 to kies 3 I see :

Current firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC:NB1 (HTS)

Latest firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC (HTS)

please reply as soosn as possible...help me sorry I couldn't post a long time..
17th May 2014, 11:07 AM   |  #23  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 558
 
1,811 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdvinHQ

now when I connect my s4 to kies 3 I see :

Current firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC:NB1 (HTS)

Latest firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC (HTS)

please reply as soosn as possible...help me sorry I couldn't post a long time..

1. Firmware and baseband is OK now.
2. Unlock ur phone by IMEI if u want unlock ur phone.
3. You need replace ur battery maybe too.
17th May 2014, 11:41 AM   |  #24  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

1. Firmware and baseband is OK now.
2. Unlock ur phone by IMEI if u want unlock ur phone.
3. You need replace ur battery maybe too.

It will cot money right... AND this problem happened when I wanted to unlock my phone with these dialing secret codes ok...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank