Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

s4 fix help

OP EdvinHQ

17th April 2014, 11:46 AM   |  #21  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 567
 
1,830 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdvinHQ

Yes it is branded..not unlocked..

1. Make a backup of your INTERNAL MEMORY to ur pc
2. Make a factory reset (Settings > Accounts > Back Up and Reset > Factory Data Reset > Reset Device > Delete All/Erase Everything.)
3. Wait till the phone reboot
4. Conect it to Kies 3 and tell me what appears again.
17th May 2014, 10:55 AM   |  #22  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

1. Make a backup of your INTERNAL MEMORY to ur pc
2. Make a factory reset (Settings > Accounts > Back Up and Reset > Factory Data Reset > Reset Device > Delete All/Erase Everything.)
3. Wait till the phone reboot
4. Conect it to Kies 3 and tell me what appears again.

now when I connect my s4 to kies 3 I see :

Current firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC:NB1 (HTS)

Latest firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC (HTS)

please reply as soosn as possible...help me sorry I couldn't post a long time..
17th May 2014, 12:07 PM   |  #23  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 567
 
1,830 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdvinHQ

now when I connect my s4 to kies 3 I see :

Current firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC:NB1 (HTS)

Latest firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC (HTS)

please reply as soosn as possible...help me sorry I couldn't post a long time..

1. Firmware and baseband is OK now.
2. Unlock ur phone by IMEI if u want unlock ur phone.
3. You need replace ur battery maybe too.
17th May 2014, 12:41 PM   |  #24  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

1. Firmware and baseband is OK now.
2. Unlock ur phone by IMEI if u want unlock ur phone.
3. You need replace ur battery maybe too.

It will cot money right... AND this problem happened when I wanted to unlock my phone with these dialing secret codes ok...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes