Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,021 Members 45,453 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

s4 fix help

Tip us?
 
Joku1981
Old
#21  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 547
Posts: 1,805
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdvinHQ View Post
Yes it is branded..not unlocked..
1. Make a backup of your INTERNAL MEMORY to ur pc
2. Make a factory reset (Settings > Accounts > Back Up and Reset > Factory Data Reset > Reset Device > Delete All/Erase Everything.)
3. Wait till the phone reboot
4. Conect it to Kies 3 and tell me what appears again.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CLICK "THANKS" BUTTON IF I HELPED YA
 
EdvinHQ
Old
#22  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981 View Post
1. Make a backup of your INTERNAL MEMORY to ur pc
2. Make a factory reset (Settings > Accounts > Back Up and Reset > Factory Data Reset > Reset Device > Delete All/Erase Everything.)
3. Wait till the phone reboot
4. Conect it to Kies 3 and tell me what appears again.
now when I connect my s4 to kies 3 I see :

Current firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC:NB1 (HTS)

Latest firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC (HTS)

please reply as soosn as possible...help me sorry I couldn't post a long time..
 
Joku1981
Old
#23  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 547
Posts: 1,805
Join Date: Jun 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdvinHQ View Post
now when I connect my s4 to kies 3 I see :

Current firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC:NB1 (HTS)

Latest firmware version : PDA:NC5 / PHONE:NC5 / CSC (HTS)

please reply as soosn as possible...help me sorry I couldn't post a long time..
1. Firmware and baseband is OK now.
2. Unlock ur phone by IMEI if u want unlock ur phone.
3. You need replace ur battery maybe too.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
CLICK "THANKS" BUTTON IF I HELPED YA
 
EdvinHQ
Old
#24  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981 View Post
1. Firmware and baseband is OK now.
2. Unlock ur phone by IMEI if u want unlock ur phone.
3. You need replace ur battery maybe too.
It will cot money right... AND this problem happened when I wanted to unlock my phone with these dialing secret codes ok...
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Remote Control Your Android Device with Monitordroid

The Android OS showsgreat potential in many areas. One of most interesting things that … more

Intel Partners with Unity to Support Android on Intel-Based Devices

Intel, largely known for their long-standing reputation as the king of … more

Device Review: Samsung Gear Live

Recently, Google announced Android Wear to the world. Android Wear is the Android-based initiative from … more

Forums Added for the Nvidia Shield Tablet and Sharp Aquos Crystal

Just a few days ago, wetook an in depth look at theNvidia Shield Tabletand … more