Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Viper4Android

OP MattMJB0188

17th May 2014, 05:03 AM   |  #1  
MattMJB0188's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 205
 
1,346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
I am running AllianceRom and cannot get Viper4Android to work. First off, which freaking driver are you guys selecting? I have tried them all and none seem to stick? It just kept prompting me after each reboot.
17th May 2014, 08:03 AM   |  #2  
raw2000j's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 317
 
1,787 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Had same problem nothing worked so I did a clean install didnt restore data started from scratch and it worked try it mines working now on alliance

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
17th May 2014, 03:39 PM   |  #3  
MattMJB0188's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 205
 
1,346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw2000j

Had same problem nothing worked so I did a clean install didnt restore data started from scratch and it worked try it mines working now on alliance

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Same here. I got it. Sounds great.
17th May 2014, 03:47 PM   |  #4  
raw2000j's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 317
 
1,787 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by MattMJB0188

Same here. I got it. Sounds great.

Glad its working

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
17th May 2014, 05:08 PM   |  #5  
MattMJB0188's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chicago, IL
Thanks Meter: 205
 
1,346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw2000j

Glad its working

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Just for future reference, does it matter which driver you select?
17th May 2014, 05:09 PM   |  #6  
raw2000j's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 317
 
1,787 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
For our device the first one super one

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes