Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

YU Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q]Settings status Custom

OP JulianAssange

16th May 2014, 11:20 AM   |  #1  
JulianAssange's Avatar
OP Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 40
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Hi Guys.I have Germany DBT Firmware stock and root.I use Triangle Away to reset counter and all go back to Official(Binary and System) the problem is in Settings/About/Status show CUSTOM.In Download Mode show All Official?Where is the problem?Thank You!
16th May 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #2  
Remember Me?'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JulianAssange

Hi Guys.I have Germany DBT Firmware stock and root.I use Triangle Away to reset counter and all go back to Official(Binary and System) the problem is in Settings/About/Status show CUSTOM.In Download Mode show All Official?Where is the problem?Thank You!

Go to recovery and make wipe data and wipe cache and restart
16th May 2014, 11:26 AM   |  #3  
JulianAssange's Avatar
OP Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 40
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remember Me?

Go to recovery and make wipe data and wipe cache and restart

Thank You.I wiped only Cache and don't work now i do Backup hope works .

Update:Still Custom in Settings after Full Wipe.
Last edited by JulianAssange; 16th May 2014 at 11:57 AM.
16th May 2014, 12:37 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 313
 
1,971 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
You can use Wanam Xposed for that.
17th May 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #5  
JulianAssange's Avatar
OP Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 40
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Hi.I Do Full Wipe and nothing changed.Also i use Wanam Xposed to set Official in settings but after restart is the same.

Everything is stock any other suggestion?
17th May 2014, 03:32 PM   |  #6  
Remember Me?'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
162 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JulianAssange

Hi.I Do Full Wipe and nothing changed.Also i use Wanam Xposed to set Official in settings but after restart is the same.

Everything is stock any other suggestion?

Reflesh the FW whit odin again
17th May 2014, 05:24 PM   |  #7  
JulianAssange's Avatar
OP Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 40
 
39 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remember Me?

Reflesh the FW whit odin again

I reflashed and everything is official.But when i rooting and use TriangleAway and again is Custom in Settings but in triangle and in Booloader shows everything is official.Really strange.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes