Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,690 Members 47,418 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] HTC Explorer Balkan RUU

Tip us?
 
PCTerror
Old
(Last edited by PCTerror; 14th May 2014 at 06:07 PM.) Reason: Nonsense
#1  
PCTerror's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Nova Kapela
Exclamation [Q] HTC Explorer Balkan RUU

Hello guys i have a problem and urgently need
Quote:
RUU_Pico_HTC_Balkan_1.42.1131.2_Radio_10.43.80.14H _1.18.80.18_release_270491_signed.exe
I finded a few links over google and xda, but links are mostly dead or unresponsive, i want to put my phone back to original state without superuser and all, and that RUU is highly needable to me, if anyone have it, please leave a link or contact me over PM...
 
TheStrix
Old
#2  
TheStrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 257
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Default RUU

Go here and click on your region's ruu..
http://androidruu.com/?developer=Pico
 
PCTerror
Old
#3  
PCTerror's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Nova Kapela
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheStrix View Post
Go here and click on your region's ruu..
That one is not compaibile with my phone i allready tryed it.
 
TheStrix
Old
#4  
TheStrix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 257
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Mumbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by PCTerror View Post
That one is not compaibile with my phone i allready tryed it.
Have u tried it??Its of balkan region itself..
if not, why?
and if yes, whats the reason??
Press THANKS if I deserve it!!
 
PCTerror
Old
#5  
PCTerror's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Nova Kapela
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheStrix View Post
Have u tried it??Its of balkan region itself..
if not, why?
and if yes, whats the reason??
I tried and when the program start updating my phone with that ruu it says its not correct version of RUU, the link you gaved me its very helpfull but they dotn have correct version, there is 1.17 version and I need 1.42
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes