Post Reply

CWM doesn't work after update

3rd May 2014, 05:05 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
I tried to update ClockworkMod from 6.0.1.9 (I think) to 6.0.4.7 by installing the ZIP-File. However when trying to boot CWM the boot manager says "wrong image size".

How is it possible to fix this?
17th May 2014, 09:20 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
171 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
No idea? Anyone?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes