Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,733,372 Members 39,696 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Sign APK

Tip us?
 
charnsingh_online
Old
#1  
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 854
Posts: 1,168
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Amritsar

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Sign APK

can anybody sign a application. Its a game xrace. I can't adb install cause its not signed. I am giving link. Please somebody sign

http://xrace-sa.googlecode.com/files/XRace.apk
HTC One Developer Edition - InsertCoin
Samsung Galaxy Note -II - Stock
HTC One X White - Stock
HTC Evo 3D - Sprint
Mytouch4G - Rooted - Stock
HTC MAGIC 32A - Black
HD2 - CM
HTC G1 - CM
follow me on twitter @bhullarcharan

Quote:
Originally Posted by iwantandroid View Post
I cried when I lerned this phone i got from tmobile didnt have Android. Can sum1 help me get Android on my new G1 and then tel me how to jailbroke it please
 
fastludeh22
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 366
Join Date: Mar 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
did u ever get this signed? i know the auto test sign used for roms isnt supposed to work (or so ive been told), but for ****s and giggles i tried it and it worked for me. i can get the app to install and open, but when i click on single player it fc's, but that might be because im on exspresso (2.1).
 
tk192
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 42
Join Date: Aug 2009
Got the same problem FC on single player and i'm using manup's 2.0.1 ROM...
 
JAguirre1231
Old
#4  
JAguirre1231's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 37
Posts: 4,074
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: I'm Guessing your mom isn't a valid city
Did either of you look at the date? This app was made before Android 1.6, much less 2.0- it was probably made for 1.5
 
fastludeh22
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 366
Join Date: Mar 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by JAguirre1231 View Post
Did either of you look at the date? This app was made before Android 1.6, much less 2.0- it was probably made for 1.5
ya thats why i stated the its prob because im on 2.1. but just to check, i installed on my gf's stock cliq (1.5) and still got fc.

this thread came up when i was searching on google for something and just thought id see if this guy was still around so i posted up what happened to me.

question though, is signing it using same thing as rom supposed to work?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes