Post Reply

[Q] Would you be able to run S4 ROMs on S4 Active?

18th May 2014, 02:46 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Australia
Thanks Meter: 52
 
236 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
My thoughts on this is a yes, since hardware on both devices are exactly the same thus S4 active would not have any problem running S4 ROMs. If the hardware key is the problem, flashing S4 active kernel would solve the issue.

Would it be possible?
18th May 2014, 03:33 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Washington, D.C.
Thanks Meter: 351
 
1,013 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by uggies

My thoughts on this is a yes, since hardware on both devices are exactly the same thus S4 active would not have any problem running S4 ROMs. If the hardware key is the problem, flashing S4 active kernel would solve the issue.

Would it be possible?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2750179
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes