FORUMS

YotaPhone 2 Pre-Order, Xperia Z1 Price Cut – XDA TV

Android Wear 5.1.1 OTA downloads are now available. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Sony Xperia Z Lollipop Release

Sony rolled out a Lollipop update for Xperia Z just yesterday. If you still haven’t gotten … more

Original Moto G Receives Lollipop, OTA Captured

The original Moto G was released almost two years ago. Motorola still continues to … more

Device Review: No.1 X1 Rugged Smartphone

We are almost at the end of Q2 for 2015, and we have seen most of the flagship phones for the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Touch problem

5th May 2014, 05:23 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Touch a problem in Sony z 1 if it worked 5 minutes to touch Ikhrbt will, for example, when the double character AD writes letter last note issuance system is the Kit Kat 4.4
 
 
5th May 2014, 05:44 PM |#2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
So you have touch screen issues, what's the problem? Go for replacement.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 06:09 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
A new device from the company that the problem occurred after you upgrade to System 4.4
5th May 2014, 07:07 PM |#4  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo.rayyan2013

A new device from the company that the problem occurred after you upgrade to System 4.4

Then revert it back to 4.3 an see if the problem persist. It's the first time I heard about touch issues with the latest FW. I had some problems on .290 but after .136 they gone, but still not Perfect.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2014, 02:42 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Settings and then entered into the input language and then you reduce the speed of the cursor came reduce the work has a defect in touch, but sometimes you come back
6th May 2014, 03:55 PM |#6  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo.rayyan2013

Settings and then entered into the input language and then you reduce the speed of the cursor came reduce the work has a defect in touch, but sometimes you come back

I heard about that time ago. The speed cursor have nothing to do with the Touch Screen so in your case is just placebo. I think you should try to calibrate the screen but you have to be rooted.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2014, 11:45 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Do you have a method of installing a full Root
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes