Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Touch problem

OP abo.rayyan2013

5th May 2014, 06:23 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Touch a problem in Sony z 1 if it worked 5 minutes to touch Ikhrbt will, for example, when the double character AD writes letter last note issuance system is the Kit Kat 4.4
5th May 2014, 06:44 PM   |  #2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 617
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
So you have touch screen issues, what's the problem? Go for replacement.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 07:09 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
A new device from the company that the problem occurred after you upgrade to System 4.4
5th May 2014, 08:07 PM   |  #4  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 617
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo.rayyan2013

A new device from the company that the problem occurred after you upgrade to System 4.4

Then revert it back to 4.3 an see if the problem persist. It's the first time I heard about touch issues with the latest FW. I had some problems on .290 but after .136 they gone, but still not Perfect.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2014, 03:42 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Settings and then entered into the input language and then you reduce the speed of the cursor came reduce the work has a defect in touch, but sometimes you come back
6th May 2014, 04:55 PM   |  #6  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 617
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo.rayyan2013

Settings and then entered into the input language and then you reduce the speed of the cursor came reduce the work has a defect in touch, but sometimes you come back

I heard about that time ago. The speed cursor have nothing to do with the Touch Screen so in your case is just placebo. I think you should try to calibrate the screen but you have to be rooted.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2014, 12:45 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Do you have a method of installing a full Root

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes