FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

Touch problem

9 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By abo.rayyan2013, Junior Member on 5th May 2014, 05:23 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Touch a problem in Sony z 1 if it worked 5 minutes to touch Ikhrbt will, for example, when the double character AD writes letter last note issuance system is the Kit Kat 4.4
 
 
5th May 2014, 05:44 PM |#2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 621
 
More
So you have touch screen issues, what's the problem? Go for replacement.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 06:09 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
A new device from the company that the problem occurred after you upgrade to System 4.4
5th May 2014, 07:07 PM |#4  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 621
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo.rayyan2013

A new device from the company that the problem occurred after you upgrade to System 4.4

Then revert it back to 4.3 an see if the problem persist. It's the first time I heard about touch issues with the latest FW. I had some problems on .290 but after .136 they gone, but still not Perfect.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2014, 02:42 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Settings and then entered into the input language and then you reduce the speed of the cursor came reduce the work has a defect in touch, but sometimes you come back
6th May 2014, 03:55 PM |#6  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 621
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abo.rayyan2013

Settings and then entered into the input language and then you reduce the speed of the cursor came reduce the work has a defect in touch, but sometimes you come back

I heard about that time ago. The speed cursor have nothing to do with the Touch Screen so in your case is just placebo. I think you should try to calibrate the screen but you have to be rooted.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2014, 11:45 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Do you have a method of installing a full Root
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes