Post Reply

[Q] Reboot Problems

OP emmetcoyle

17th May 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Hello, in service menu it says my boot loader can't be unlocked so don't tell me to use cwm, I rooted with framaroot and it works fine but when I mount etc as r/w my phone instantly reboots, and possibly more folders too, didn't come across any more, is there a solution for this? And what's wrong, thanks
17th May 2014, 07:51 PM   |  #2  
Shazam_strikes's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 85
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Bro your phone is half rooted that's why it keeps booting when u mount it as r/w. Download the remount/reboot fix from the given link and unzip it, (connect your phone to your pc) and run the "install.bat" and select superSu app and then follow the instructions on command prompt.
Link- http://d-h.st/fbt
One more thing, download and install busybox before using the fix from play store.

Hit thanks

Sent from my C2004 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Shazam_strikes For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th May 2014, 08:35 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Ehhm
Bro how do you download, everything downloads 1mobile market
18th May 2014, 06:51 AM   |  #4  
Account currently disabled
Flag anywhere
Thanks Meter: 39
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Just flash 4.1.2 or 4.3 FTF to your device
18th May 2014, 10:03 AM   |  #5  
spknair's Avatar
Member
Flag Malappuram, Kerala
Thanks Meter: 9
 
58 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by emmetcoyle

Bro how do you download, everything downloads 1mobile market

I don't understand, what did you said..
18th May 2014, 10:19 AM   |  #6  
paper13579's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag dublin
Thanks Meter: 251
 
685 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XDASenior

Just flash 4.1.2 or 4.3 FTF to your device

No, he doesnt need to flash anything. All he has to do is use the remount reboot fix tool by [NUT]. Thats all, and your phone will no longer reboot.

Sent from my E15i using XDA Free mobile app
18th May 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #7  
Account currently disabled
Flag anywhere
Thanks Meter: 39
 
84 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paper13579

No, he doesnt need to flash anything. All he has to do is use the remount reboot fix tool by [NUT]. Thats all, and your phone will no longer reboot.

Sent from my E15i using XDA Free mobile app

I knew that *********

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia M Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank