Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Problem with graphics in Where's My Perry

5th May 2014, 05:20 PM |#1  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Hello,
i'm having a problem while trying to play Where's My Perry.
APK installs, i can run it, i'm seeing the main menu and it's looking fine, without any bugs.
But when i tap Play, that's what happen with screen:

I think the resolution is changing to HVGA and some of the screen is not visible.
If you know what to do, write the solution in this thread.
Cheers!
 
 
5th May 2014, 05:23 PM |#2  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 589
 
1,047 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Just search for a qvga version of this game

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th May 2014, 05:28 PM |#3  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

Just search for a qvga version of this game

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

That's what i did. I downloaded it from someone's blog. The post was named "Where is My Perry? armv6/qvga"
I was getting that bug on every WMP apk i installed (some of the apks just fc'ed).
5th May 2014, 09:14 PM |#4  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 589
 
1,047 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScarabeusIV

That's what i did. I downloaded it from someone's blog. The post was named "Where is My Perry? armv6/qvga"
I was getting that bug on every WMP apk i installed (some of the apks just fc'ed).

Try chain fire and reduce textures, this might work

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2014, 05:04 PM |#5  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

Try chain fire and reduce textures, this might work

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

It didn't work, only thing it did was that bad graphics also in main menu.
14th May 2014, 01:23 PM |#6  
ChristianMonteon's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Search.
Search this game for ArmV6. then try again.
18th May 2014, 02:52 PM |#7  
ScarabeusIV's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChristianMonteon

Search this game for ArmV6. then try again.

If it wasnt for armv6 it wouldnt even install

Wysłane z mojego Y przy użyciu Tapatalka
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes