Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,797 Members 51,528 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

GPS Mode

Tip us?
 
ScottBroker
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 1,276
Join Date: Jul 2011
Default GPS Mode

Is there a way to have the gps mode set to stay extremely accurate and not default to power save...?
 
jbadboy2007
Old
#2  
jbadboy2007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 249
Posts: 1,884
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Lansing MI
Mine does. That's one thing I do like about this device. If you turn wireless networks then just toggle off location the next time you toggle on location that stupid disclaimer box will pop up no matter what screen your on as long as you agree it will be extremely accurate.
 
ScottBroker
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 1,276
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbadboy2007 View Post
Mine does. That's one thing I do like about this device. If you turn wireless networks then just toggle off location the next time you toggle on location that stupid disclaimer box will pop up no matter what screen your on as long as you agree it will be extremely accurate.
Thanks
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes