Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Updating Sense6 Toolbox

OP qwertyuiop404

18th May 2014, 11:12 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Cebu City
Thanks Meter: 0
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
I currently have sense 6 toolbox v1.1. Can I update my sense 6 toolbox from xposed installer without harming my system? My ROM is ARHD 70.0 w/ ElementalX 14.7. Sense 6 toolbox v1.2 was just released yesterday.
19th May 2014, 02:19 AM   |  #2  
alray's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal, Quebec
Thanks Meter: 1,385
 
3,589 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by qwertyuiop404

I currently have sense 6 toolbox v1.1. Can I update my sense 6 toolbox from xposed installer without harming my system? My ROM is ARHD 70.0 w/ ElementalX 14.7. Sense 6 toolbox v1.2 was just released yesterday.

yes you can
19th May 2014, 09:14 AM   |  #3  
davebugyi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dolinka
Thanks Meter: 396
 
2,352 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by qwertyuiop404

I currently have sense 6 toolbox v1.1. Can I update my sense 6 toolbox from xposed installer without harming my system? My ROM is ARHD 70.0 w/ ElementalX 14.7. Sense 6 toolbox v1.2 was just released yesterday.

I did it and it works.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes