FORUMS

Floating Apps with Rovers – XDA App Review

There are a lot of great launchers to help customize your phone. Some Launchers allow … more

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Options

157 posts
Thanks Meter: 11
 
By maz.b, Senior Member on 18th May 2014, 07:19 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I am searching for the "Advanced Options" for the Xperia Z1 what I have on my Galaxy S2.
Here some screenshots of it;

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ifm5cb61sb...518-WA0009.jpg
https://www.dropbox.com/s/y4hxpjwrdv...518-WA0008.jpg

If you know how I can add it and/or where I can find the file for it I would kiss you! .

Thank you in the future!
 
 
18th May 2014, 08:16 PM |#2  
HannibalSmith12's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I can't see the pictures. For more options go to "about phone" and press on "build number" several times until it says "you are a developer now"

Gesendet von meinem Xperia Z1 mit Tapatalk
18th May 2014, 08:34 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Almelo
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HannibalSmith12

I can't see the pictures. For more options go to "about phone" and press on "build number" several times until it says "you are a developer now"

Gesendet von meinem Xperia Z1 mit Tapatalk

No, Advanced Options, you can put the sensitivity from the vibration higher and all that stuff.
Radio settings, screen and etc etc etc.
18th May 2014, 10:24 PM |#4  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 621
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maz.b

No, Advanced Options, you can put the sensitivity from the vibration higher and all that stuff.
Radio settings, screen and etc etc etc.

There is no such a thing for Xperia Z1.
18th May 2014, 10:41 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Almelo
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

There is no such a thing for Xperia Z1.

Not at all? Damn :Z I liked that option.
Cuz the vibration sensitivity is to low on it

e; But you know what I am talking about right?
19th May 2014, 12:18 AM |#6  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 621
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maz.b

Not at all? Damn :Z I liked that option.
Cuz the vibration sensitivity is to low on it

e; But you know what I am talking about right?

Yes, on Z1 there is no one section dedicated for all that. To modified this kind of settings you have to modified the system and you have to be rooted. Some apps do that and some Modules with Xposed Framework can help either. So is not impossible but it's annoying to search for a specific setting.
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th May 2014, 02:31 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Almelo
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

Yes, on Z1 there is no one section dedicated for all that. To modified this kind of settings you have to modified the system and you have to be rooted. Some apps do that and some Modules with Xposed Framework can help either. So is not impossible but it's annoying to search for a specific setting.

Crap
But I have root + modded rom :> And also Xposed Framework installed ofc
Last edited by maz.b; 19th May 2014 at 02:38 AM.
19th May 2014, 08:24 AM |#8  
funky0308's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Osijek
Thanks Meter: 5,663
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maz.b

Crap
But I have root + modded rom :> And also Xposed Framework installed ofc

You have extra settings, like vibration control in iHackers ROM

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
19th May 2014, 01:13 PM |#9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Almelo
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by funky0308

You have extra settings, like vibration control in iHackers ROM

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk

Oké I will check it out, I got now the rom version of MonX installed :P
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes