Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,782,422 Members 43,214 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Options

Tip us?
 
maz.b
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 96
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Almelo
Default Options

I am searching for the "Advanced Options" for the Xperia Z1 what I have on my Galaxy S2.
Here some screenshots of it;

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ifm5cb61sb...518-WA0009.jpg
https://www.dropbox.com/s/y4hxpjwrdv...518-WA0008.jpg

If you know how I can add it and/or where I can find the file for it I would kiss you! .

Thank you in the future!
 
HannibalSmith12
Old
#2  
HannibalSmith12's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 26
Join Date: May 2014
I can't see the pictures. For more options go to "about phone" and press on "build number" several times until it says "you are a developer now"

Gesendet von meinem Xperia Z1 mit Tapatalk
 
maz.b
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 96
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Almelo
Quote:
Originally Posted by HannibalSmith12 View Post
I can't see the pictures. For more options go to "about phone" and press on "build number" several times until it says "you are a developer now"

Gesendet von meinem Xperia Z1 mit Tapatalk
No, Advanced Options, you can put the sensitivity from the vibration higher and all that stuff.
Radio settings, screen and etc etc etc.
 
eclyptos
Old
#4  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 614
Posts: 2,991
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by maz.b View Post
No, Advanced Options, you can put the sensitivity from the vibration higher and all that stuff.
Radio settings, screen and etc etc etc.
There is no such a thing for Xperia Z1.
IF I HELPED DO NOT SAY THANKS, CLICK IT.
My Evolution: Sony Xperia Z1 - UB + 4.3 Rooted + Deodexed, HTC HD2, HTC Diamond 2, HTC HD Blackstone, Nokia 7070 Prism, Qtek 9100, Nokia 3100, Motorola T720i, Nokia 3310, Sony Ericson PF 768 (Blue)

How Get Root on Sony Xperia Z1 with Locked Bootloader and the Latest Android 4.4
 
maz.b
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 96
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Almelo
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos View Post
There is no such a thing for Xperia Z1.
Not at all? Damn :Z I liked that option.
Cuz the vibration sensitivity is to low on it

e; But you know what I am talking about right?
 
eclyptos
Old
#6  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 614
Posts: 2,991
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Planet Earth
Quote:
Originally Posted by maz.b View Post
Not at all? Damn :Z I liked that option.
Cuz the vibration sensitivity is to low on it

e; But you know what I am talking about right?
Yes, on Z1 there is no one section dedicated for all that. To modified this kind of settings you have to modified the system and you have to be rooted. Some apps do that and some Modules with Xposed Framework can help either. So is not impossible but it's annoying to search for a specific setting.
IF I HELPED DO NOT SAY THANKS, CLICK IT.
My Evolution: Sony Xperia Z1 - UB + 4.3 Rooted + Deodexed, HTC HD2, HTC Diamond 2, HTC HD Blackstone, Nokia 7070 Prism, Qtek 9100, Nokia 3100, Motorola T720i, Nokia 3310, Sony Ericson PF 768 (Blue)

How Get Root on Sony Xperia Z1 with Locked Bootloader and the Latest Android 4.4
The Following User Says Thank You to eclyptos For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
maz.b
Old
(Last edited by maz.b; 19th May 2014 at 02:38 AM.)
#7  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 96
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Almelo
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos View Post
Yes, on Z1 there is no one section dedicated for all that. To modified this kind of settings you have to modified the system and you have to be rooted. Some apps do that and some Modules with Xposed Framework can help either. So is not impossible but it's annoying to search for a specific setting.
Crap
But I have root + modded rom :> And also Xposed Framework installed ofc
 
funky0308
Old
#8  
funky0308's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 5,073
Posts: 6,255
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Osijek

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by maz.b View Post
Crap
But I have root + modded rom :> And also Xposed Framework installed ofc
You have extra settings, like vibration control in iHackers ROM

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
 
maz.b
Old
#9  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 96
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Almelo
Quote:
Originally Posted by funky0308 View Post
You have extra settings, like vibration control in iHackers ROM

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
Oké I will check it out, I got now the rom version of MonX installed :P

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Get Your Tasks Organized on Android Wear with Agenda Wear

Having a checklist of things you need to do is something we all can find useful at … more

Top 5 LG G3 MODs – XDA Developer TV

The LG G3 has been LG’s breakout hit of the summer. Using their knowledge frombuilding some … more

Make Your Calendar Widget Beautiful with Month

For some of us, summer vacation is alreadyover. For those getting ready to school, work, or … more

Integrate Social Networks Into Your Project With ASNE Library

Social network applications and services have developed into major parts ofour … more