Post Reply

[Solved] motog recovery not working in bootloader

OP fatechand

10th March 2014, 04:54 PM   |  #11  
OP Junior Member
Flag Morrona
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Thumbs up
last KitKat compatibile version of CWM installed like a charme, no problems with root so now my moto g is rooted and running last updated stock ROM.
solved post
10th March 2014, 05:32 PM   |  #12  
Dexxon's Avatar
Member
Flag Dörentrup
Thanks Meter: 17
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by fatechand

last KitKat compatibile version of CWM installed like a charme, no problems with root so now my moto g is rooted and running last updated stock ROM.
solved post

:thumbup:
12th May 2014, 02:56 AM   |  #13  
vardhanram's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Nellore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Unhappy moto g anble to boot up
can u plz help me .... i have a problem with my moto g...
actually i unlock the bootloder..
after that its working with CM11
but now mobile stuck in unlock bootloader screen ..
recovery menu also not working..
when i was trying to instal stock firmware.. everything installing OK... but no results
same thing happen again... stuck in unlock bootloader screen ..

wat is my mobile problem ...

plz suggest me
19th May 2014, 08:44 AM   |  #14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by vardhanram

can u plz help me .... i have a problem with my moto g...
actually i unlock the bootloder..
after that its working with CM11
but now mobile stuck in unlock bootloader screen ..
recovery menu also not working..
when i was trying to instal stock firmware.. everything installing OK... but no results
same thing happen again... stuck in unlock bootloader screen ..

wat is my mobile problem ...

plz suggest me

Did you found solution?
19th May 2014, 01:40 PM   |  #15  
vardhanram's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Nellore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayrocky11

Did you found solution?

no not yet..................
19th May 2014, 01:50 PM   |  #16  
NextGenGTR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 93
 
391 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vardhanram

no not yet..................

How did you flash? I've flashed GPE, Downgrade to JB and different versions of Ktikat e.g. Retail and O2 Uk and nothing has happened.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank