Post Reply

G900A Change/Update Language

OP rafaelpinaf

25th April 2014, 01:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Curitiba - PR
Thanks Meter: 1
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Hello guys,

I need to change the language of my G900A to Portuguese, but this language is not available. How can I get it? Thanks!!!
19th May 2014, 07:43 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
i have same problem
19th May 2014, 11:06 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
solucion pls...
20th May 2014, 04:26 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Not sure there is a solution right now. The G900A has a locked bootloader so rooting it is currently not possible. Might want to ask your service provider...

Sent from my Galaxy S5 using XDA premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 5 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank