Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,737,213 Members 39,950 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

s4 mini default voltage

Tip us?
 
maquille
Old
(Last edited by maquille; 15th May 2014 at 03:01 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Oct 2012
Default s4 mini default voltage

Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage vamuesbbecause i dis a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
 
maquille
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille View Post
Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage values because i did a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk


Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
 
TNCS
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 66
Posts: 262
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille View Post
Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage vamuesbbecause i dis a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
You can do it directly. If memory serves me right, the lowest stock speed 384MHz is 950mV.

But do note that change voltage has it own risks, make sure you know what you doing.
 
maquille
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Oct 2012
yes I'd like to go back to the default values. Thank you but my wrong values ​​are on higher voltages

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
 
Whosat
Old
#5  
Whosat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 220
Posts: 664
Join Date: May 2013

 
DONATE TO ME
I'm running a -25mV build so just add them back and you'll get the default values.

I suggest you adjust voltages gradually especially when decreasing. that way you will know around what voltage you get issues and can do small adjustments from there.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192469238.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	145.7 KB
ID:	2746035   Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192483311.jpg
Views:	22
Size:	146.5 KB
ID:	2746036   Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192496689.jpg
Views:	22
Size:	145.8 KB
ID:	2746037  
Galaxy Note 3 N9005 //
Galaxy S4 Mini (LTE/GT-I9195): Rooting FAQ | CM11 | CM10.2 | Link2SD
Latest GApps
The Following User Says Thank You to Whosat For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
maquille
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Oct 2012
Hey! Thanks a lot! But on m'y memory, first voltages were 900/925/950/950... Your UV wernt -50?


Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
 
sysKin
Old
(Last edited by sysKin; 21st May 2014 at 05:45 AM.)
#7  
sysKin's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 33
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille View Post
Hey! Thanks a lot! But on m'y memory, first voltages were 900/925/950/950...
No, I can confirm that the lowest frequencies (384 MHz and several steps up) are all flat 950 mV.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Change Your Toast Notification Style with XToast

Android uses multipletypes of notifications. One of these isknown as a toast notification. … more

Port Sony Xperia Themes to CyanogenMod 11 with Ease

In addition the obvious proficiency with graphics, creating agood Android theme … more

Cell Phone SIM Unlock Bill Just Steps Away from President’s Desk

For all those who believe that Cinderella stories don’t actually … more