Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

s4 mini default voltage

OP maquille

15th May 2014, 03:16 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage vamuesbbecause i dis a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
Last edited by maquille; 15th May 2014 at 04:01 AM.
15th May 2014, 04:09 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille

Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage values because i did a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk



Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
15th May 2014, 09:52 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 74
 
297 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille

Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage vamuesbbecause i dis a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk

You can do it directly. If memory serves me right, the lowest stock speed 384MHz is 950mV.

But do note that change voltage has it own risks, make sure you know what you doing.
16th May 2014, 12:13 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
yes I'd like to go back to the default values. Thank you but my wrong values ​​are on higher voltages

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
16th May 2014, 12:22 AM   |  #5  
Whosat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 246
 
743 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
I'm running a -25mV build so just add them back and you'll get the default values.

I suggest you adjust voltages gradually especially when decreasing. that way you will know around what voltage you get issues and can do small adjustments from there.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192469238.jpg
Views:	57
Size:	145.7 KB
ID:	2746035   Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192483311.jpg
Views:	42
Size:	146.5 KB
ID:	2746036   Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192496689.jpg
Views:	42
Size:	145.8 KB
ID:	2746037  
The Following User Says Thank You to Whosat For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2014, 04:12 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Hey! Thanks a lot! But on m'y memory, first voltages were 900/925/950/950... Your UV wernt -50?


Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
20th May 2014, 04:51 PM   |  #7  
sysKin's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille

Hey! Thanks a lot! But on m'y memory, first voltages were 900/925/950/950...

No, I can confirm that the lowest frequencies (384 MHz and several steps up) are all flat 950 mV.
Last edited by sysKin; 21st May 2014 at 06:45 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes