FORUMS

Vinsic Doosl FM Transmitter Review – Accessory Review

A lot of vehicles come with stereos featuring Bluetooth connectivity. This … more

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more

Microsoft Reaches Pre-Install Agreement With New OEMs

As of late, Microsoft has been making a subtle but widespread play into the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

s4 mini default voltage

15th May 2014, 02:16 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage vamuesbbecause i dis a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
Last edited by maquille; 15th May 2014 at 03:01 AM.
 
 
15th May 2014, 03:09 AM |#2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille

Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage values because i did a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk



Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
15th May 2014, 08:52 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille

Hi everyone!
One of you could post a screenshot of s4 mini default voltage vamuesbbecause i dis a mistake with 2 or 3 levels.
If i want return to the basic configuration (+100 volts), should I do it gradually or can I do it directly? Thanks a lot

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk

You can do it directly. If memory serves me right, the lowest stock speed 384MHz is 950mV.

But do note that change voltage has it own risks, make sure you know what you doing.
15th May 2014, 11:13 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
yes I'd like to go back to the default values. Thank you but my wrong values ​​are on higher voltages

Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
15th May 2014, 11:22 PM |#5  
Whosat's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 258
 
More
I'm running a -25mV build so just add them back and you'll get the default values.

I suggest you adjust voltages gradually especially when decreasing. that way you will know around what voltage you get issues and can do small adjustments from there.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192469238.jpg
Views:	93
Size:	145.7 KB
ID:	2746035   Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192483311.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	146.5 KB
ID:	2746036   Click image for larger version

Name:	1400192496689.jpg
Views:	76
Size:	145.8 KB
ID:	2746037  
The Following User Says Thank You to Whosat For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2014, 03:12 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hey! Thanks a lot! But on m'y memory, first voltages were 900/925/950/950... Your UV wernt -50?


Envoyé de mon GT-I9195 en utilisant Tapatalk
20th May 2014, 03:51 PM |#7  
sysKin's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maquille

Hey! Thanks a lot! But on m'y memory, first voltages were 900/925/950/950...

No, I can confirm that the lowest frequencies (384 MHz and several steps up) are all flat 950 mV.
Last edited by sysKin; 21st May 2014 at 05:45 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Mini Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank