Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Google Play error HELP.

OP TiTAN-O-One

11th May 2014, 02:56 PM   |  #1  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 256
 
1,629 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
So, after my wifi and phone signal strength icons went grey, this happened. How can i fix this?

Sent from my GT-S6500 using XDA Free mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1399812808850.jpg
Views:	55
Size:	9.4 KB
ID:	2737772  
12th May 2014, 05:53 AM   |  #2  
Lodaserves's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Same issue with my friend.hmm
12th May 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #3  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Info 2 SOLUTION
@TiTAN-O-One
End task (Google Play) from task manager and restart app.
You can also close service (Vending.apk) from Settings / Applications
For icons, reboot phone or reapply system theme.
Last edited by MaDaLiNoSt; 17th May 2014 at 12:27 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to MaDaLiNoSt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th May 2014, 06:10 AM   |  #4  
Lodaserves's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Thanks for this man let me try this also i hope it will works.
17th May 2014, 12:25 PM   |  #5  
MaDaLiNoSt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 165
 
439 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lodaserves

Thanks for this man ...

Thanks button ? #2
17th May 2014, 05:13 PM   |  #6  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 256
 
1,629 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

Thanks button ? #2

My Play Store suddenly worked before you post this so didn't get a chance to fix heh but thanks anyways will report to you if the fix works ^^

Sent from my GT-S6500 using XDA Free mobile app
19th May 2014, 03:00 AM   |  #7  
Lodaserves's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by MaDaLiNoSt

Thanks button ? #2

Alright men!
20th May 2014, 06:32 PM   |  #8  
Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
hey guys, i'm new to omni rom. I havent flashed it even once in my mini. Could you please tell me about the bugs and all? And yeah it would be awesome if anyone could provide some screenshots! THANKS in advance

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes