Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to go from Cyanogenmod to Touchwiz again?

OP sah0724

20th May 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
I just realized I don't have a voicemail app, I need to go back to touchwiz, how do I go so?
20th May 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
if you just need the voicemail app, why not install it to CM from here?
4.3 Visual Voicemail
20th May 2014, 07:30 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by unruly1

if you just need the voicemail app, why not install it to CM from here?
4.3 Visual Voicemail

just came out of surgery and I missed a important call from my doctor, I need something more reliable, I didn't know it didn't come with a voicemal app.
20th May 2014, 07:44 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
I am not certain I follow that logic but in an attempt to answer your question, check out this thread:
Everything GS4/Android - ROMS/KERNELS/THEMES/GUIDES +MORE
There are plenty of TW ROMS to chose from there.
21st May 2014, 03:05 AM   |  #5  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,706
 
8,408 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
You are asking two different questions (on in your Topic and the other in the OP). To return to stock you flash a touch wiz ROM or use Odin to flash a stock unrooted tar.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 04:03 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by daniel4653

You are asking two different questions (on in your Topic and the other in the OP). To return to stock you flash a touch wiz ROM or use Odin to flash a stock unrooted tar.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk

I'm trying to find odin 3.09 but I can't find it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes