Top 5 Apps for 2014 + Top Xposed Mod of 2014 – XDA TV

Its that time of year where you look back and remember the things that happened … more

NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet Gets Android 5.0.1, OTA Available

The NVIDIA SHIELD Tablet is the latest Android-powered device released by famed GPU … more

FXP Team Delivers Lollipop to Various Xperia Devices!

From all of us here at XDA-Developers, we’d like to wish you Happy Holidays! If … more

Turn Your Camera Into a Live Puzzle Game

The classic sliding puzzle game hasnt changed much, if at all, over the years. Dating all the way … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to go from Cyanogenmod to Touchwiz again?

OP sah0724

20th May 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
I just realized I don't have a voicemail app, I need to go back to touchwiz, how do I go so?
20th May 2014, 07:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
if you just need the voicemail app, why not install it to CM from here?
4.3 Visual Voicemail
20th May 2014, 07:30 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by unruly1

if you just need the voicemail app, why not install it to CM from here?
4.3 Visual Voicemail

just came out of surgery and I missed a important call from my doctor, I need something more reliable, I didn't know it didn't come with a voicemal app.
20th May 2014, 07:44 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
I am not certain I follow that logic but in an attempt to answer your question, check out this thread:
Everything GS4/Android - ROMS/KERNELS/THEMES/GUIDES +MORE
There are plenty of TW ROMS to chose from there.
21st May 2014, 03:05 AM   |  #5  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,749
 
8,471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
You are asking two different questions (on in your Topic and the other in the OP). To return to stock you flash a touch wiz ROM or use Odin to flash a stock unrooted tar.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 04:03 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by daniel4653

You are asking two different questions (on in your Topic and the other in the OP). To return to stock you flash a touch wiz ROM or use Odin to flash a stock unrooted tar.

Sent from my SPH-L720 using Tapatalk

I'm trying to find odin 3.09 but I can't find it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes