FORUMS

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

help change bottun power menu in android

115 posts
Thanks Meter: 159
 
By nima.yavari, Senior Member on 16th May 2014, 01:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hi all
i want change bottun power on end call
how i change?

thanks
 
 
19th May 2014, 06:36 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag mont-de-marsan
Thanks Meter: 179
 
More
hello nima.yavari
it's in rsrc.rc1/system/rsrc/bmp/black/voicecall.rbm
best regards
The Following User Says Thank You to yakapa40 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2014, 09:59 AM |#4  
nima.yavari's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag tehran
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
thank for help yakapa40
yes i want change in android
20th May 2014, 03:09 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Baku
Thanks Meter: 1,872
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nima.yavari

thank for help yakapa40
yes i want change in android

If I'm not wrong, "Long press to kill app" option was modified by Tigrouzen for power menu
The Following User Says Thank You to hero355 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2014, 07:14 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag mont-de-marsan
Thanks Meter: 179
 
More
sorry i'll buy glasses or going to sleep
best regards
The Following User Says Thank You to yakapa40 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th May 2014, 09:01 PM |#7  
nima.yavari's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag tehran
Thanks Meter: 159
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hero355

If I'm not wrong, "Long press to kill app" option was modified by Tigrouzen for power menu

Long press to kill app on rom control but how change to power menu?
change rom control apk no change
Quote:
Originally Posted by yakapa40

sorry i'll buy glasses or going to sleep
best regards

thank for help bro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes