Prepare Your Build Machines: Ubuntu 14.10 Utopic Unicorn Now Official

Today is an important day for any and all Linux enthusiasts. One of the … more

Track the Time You Waste on Social Media with Socials Addict

When you use your phone, you often don’t even realize how much time you … more

Document the Story of Your Social Life with 8tory

The different forms of social media are growing every day. It’s hard to imagine a day … more

Make Calling Your Loved Ones Easier and Cheaper this Diwali

Diwali, or Deepawali as some Indians call it, is the pride and joy of Indian … more
Post Reply

[HELP] Emergency Calls Only

OP virten

17th May 2014, 06:31 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Hello, please help me. My S5570i sometimes by itself goes in "Emergency Calls Only". I Must go to Airplane mode and turn it off again and then its OK. I have Hyperion 9 GM Rev 3 Final with kernel Cyanus 1.6.2. Can anybody help me?
17th May 2014, 06:53 AM   |  #2  
linckandrea's Avatar
Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 91
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
I think a wipe data and wipe cache should risovere the problem
17th May 2014, 07:28 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by linckandrea

I think a wipe data and wipe cache should risovere the problem

Ty, i will try it.
17th May 2014, 07:47 AM   |  #4  
thebiggboss180's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag amman
Thanks Meter: 31
 
333 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by virten

Ty, i will try it.


r u playing with (network preferences )? dont limit it to wcdma only
17th May 2014, 09:38 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by thebiggboss180

r u playing with (network preferences )? dont limit it to wcdma only

I have GSM/WCDMA ( Auto mode) in settings.
18th May 2014, 01:04 PM   |  #6  
biso46's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 45
 
287 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Try to reflash your ROM, I had this problem with the stock that came with the phone, but now I don't face any of these problems.

Sent from my GT-S5570I using Tapatalk 2
21st May 2014, 07:26 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=52794710

Check this

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Mini GT-S5570I Android Development by ThreadRank