Post Reply

[Q] Problem with Wifi Passwords....

OP andr3as

18th February 2014, 09:00 AM   |  #1  
andr3as's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Veria
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
After updating to the 4.4.2 my wifi passwords disapeared and i have to retype them everytime (!!!) i want to connect....
The same problem with 2 other friends with the exact same procedure. Anyone esle has this problem and how to correct it.
I thought it was a sychronization problem but the same problem wiht the the other 2 confused me.

Thank in advance
18th February 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #2  
Markudsc's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by andr3as

After updating to the 4.4.2 my wifi passwords disapeared and i have to retype them everytime (!!!) i want to connect....
The same problem with 2 other friends with the exact same procedure. Anyone esle has this problem and how to correct it.
I thought it was a sychronization problem but the same problem wiht the the other 2 confused me.

Thank in advance

Hi,
i have the same problem and when i connect wifi or 4g mobile data appear "remote controls stoped"

If you solved the problem reply please.

Thanks in advance
19th February 2014, 06:31 AM   |  #3  
andr3as's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Veria
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Markudsc

Hi,
i have the same problem and when i connect wifi or 4g mobile data appear "remote controls stoped"

If you solved the problem reply please.

Thanks in advance

I think the problem is because of updating the rom without clean install... Maybe a clean install will fix everything...
19th February 2014, 11:41 AM   |  #4  
Markudsc's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by andr3as

I think the problem is because of updating the rom without clean install... Maybe a clean install will fix everything...

Hi @andr3as,

Thanks for your concern,
I've already fix the problem, i don't understand how i fixed but i think it haves to be about the accounts we signed on settings>accounts
what interest is my n9005 is 99% functional, :P
For to be 100% the mobile data must be switch on automatically when i send or receive an mms, but for now i'm glad to fix this issue.

thanks again.
The Following User Says Thank You to Markudsc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th March 2014, 05:41 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Markudsc

Hi @andr3as,

Thanks for your concern,
I've already fix the problem, i don't understand how i fixed but i think it haves to be about the accounts we signed on settings>accounts
what interest is my n9005 is 99% functional, :P
For to be 100% the mobile data must be switch on automatically when i send or receive an mms, but for now i'm glad to fix this issue.

thanks again.

hi,dear friend,i also get this problem so many days,and it troblem me again and again,i reflash stock rom with odin and kies,but also failed to resolve it,so could you tell me how do you fix it?many thanks with my heart。waiting ur replay,thanks。

Sent from my SM-N9005 using xda app-developers app
20th May 2014, 09:07 PM   |  #6  
andr3as's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Veria
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
The problem is pure firmware problem. Just update to the latest or flash a custom firmware...
21st May 2014, 10:24 AM   |  #7  
ShadowLea's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Enschede, The Netherlands
Thanks Meter: 951
 
3,852 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Disable Samsung Account Sync & Backup.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank