FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

att ruu

422 posts
Thanks Meter: 79
 
By rbouza1, Senior Member on 20th May 2014, 03:04 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
on the att forum theres an att 1.58 ruu listed just a fyi
The Following User Says Thank You to rbouza1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
20th May 2014, 08:29 PM |#2  
One-M8-Master's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 2,916
 
More
Do you think that helps us or someone need it? Also really useless to open a thread for that....

Gesendet von meinem HTC One_M8 mit Tapatalk
20th May 2014, 08:49 PM |#3  
daddioj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Poconos
Thanks Meter: 218
 
Donate to Me
More
no we dont need it. but its better than nothing if ever stuck in a Jam since all devices are pretty much universal at this point. so yes thanks for posting OP
20th May 2014, 10:17 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag midland
Thanks Meter: 79
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by One-M8-Master

Do you think that helps us or someone need it? Also really useless to open a thread for that....

Gesendet von meinem HTC One_M8 mit Tapatalk

oh excuse me sir, thought someone would be interested.
20th May 2014, 10:26 PM |#5  
One-M8-Master's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 2,916
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbouza1

oh excuse me sir, thought someone would be interested.

Yea maybe but it only helps guys with att phone...so if someoned had international phone or tmob, Sprint or so it is completely useless for them...okay it's nice that at least one variant of m8 had already a RUU but only for att :/

Gesendet von meinem HTC One_M8 mit Tapatalk
20th May 2014, 11:43 PM |#6  
jureca's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Murcia
Thanks Meter: 231
 
More
See if someone has the europe.

Enviado desde mi HTC One_M8 mediante Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 12:50 AM |#7  
Behold_this's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Las Vegas
Thanks Meter: 4,101
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by One-M8-Master

Yea maybe but it only helps guys with att phone...so if someoned had international phone or tmob, Sprint or so it is completely useless for them...okay it's nice that at least one variant of m8 had already a RUU but only for att :/

T-Mobile 1.57.531.7 RUU is posted too [emoji12]
The Following User Says Thank You to Behold_this For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st May 2014, 12:57 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Behold_this

T-Mobile 1.57.531.7 RUU is posted too [emoji12]

do you have a link to the TMO variant? Thanks in advance

EDIT: Nevermind found it
Last edited by Nino031382; 21st May 2014 at 01:01 AM.
21st May 2014, 06:06 AM |#9  
One-M8-Master's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 2,916
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Behold_this

T-Mobile 1.57.531.7 RUU is posted too [emoji12]

Yea but that are the US-versions not international or German branded one :/

Gesendet von meinem HTC One_M8 mit Tapatalk
21st May 2014, 04:19 PM |#10  
Stephen's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 5,993
 
More
Thread closed,

Thread has been closed as there is a stickied thread to do with updates here in the general section that this could have been posted in.

Many thanks,

Ghost
The Following User Says Thank You to Stephen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes