Post Reply

[Q] Can we debrand LS980 to D802(international)

28th March 2014, 07:22 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
More
I remember doing something like this on my AT&T X10.
Just want to know what kind of effort it needs?
The Following User Says Thank You to sakethiith For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st March 2014, 12:59 PM   |  #2  
nukeman239's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 84
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sakethiith

I remember doing something like this on my AT&T X10.
Just want to know what kind of effort it needs?

Looking for the same info. No luck.
21st May 2014, 02:59 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Did anyone find a solution for this thread?
21st May 2014, 05:34 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Flag Minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 88
 
456 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
I would assume the AT&T/T-Mobile phones are close to international versions that's why you were able to.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank