Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more

HTC Sense Camera & Gallery for M8 GPE Lollipop

If you are running a GPE ROM and miss the sense gallery and camera, this flashable zip by … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

galaxy tab 3 7.0 reboot problem

20th May 2014, 03:14 AM |#11  
moonbutt74's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 683
 
1,217 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by starscream96

alright I'll try that out thanks! hopefully it works..

letme know how it goes.
 
 
20th May 2014, 08:48 PM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by gr8nole

Either download and flash a rom or download your factory firmware from sammobile.com and flash with Odin.

Sent from my SCH-I605

does it have to be a factory firmware ROM? the download for a that specific ROM seems to be failing once it's done downloading..
20th May 2014, 08:59 PM |#13  
gr8nole's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Lynchburg, VA
Thanks Meter: 4,332
 
2,780 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by starscream96

does it have to be a factory firmware ROM? the download for a that specific ROM seems to be failing once it's done downloading..

If you have a T210R, try this link for the factory firmware. http://pc.cd/zc5
20th May 2014, 09:08 PM |#14  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by gr8nole

If you have a T210R, try this link for the factory firmware. http://pc.cd/zc5

alright thanks I'll try it out..I tried downloading other factory ROMs but they end up failing once they're done downloading for some reason..
21st May 2014, 06:59 PM |#15  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 610
 
1,077 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by starscream96

alright thanks I'll try it out..I tried downloading other factory ROMs but they end up failing once they're done downloading for some reason..

After flashin thru odin factory reset to avoid problems
(In my phone when i flashed stock it was still in bootloop
After clearing data evrything back 2 normal

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes