Post Reply

Stock Rom DPI?

OP sgorveatt

22nd May 2014, 12:36 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Did a search but I couldn't find an answer. I was wondering what the DPI is set to on a the stock kitkat rom? I ask because I'm trying out a custom rom "lego" and I want to change the DPI back to what I was used to.

Thanks
22nd May 2014, 01:12 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
93 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
320

Enviado desde mi XT1032 usando Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to argo7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank