Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,814,481 Members 54,287 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Home screens on stock

Tip us?
 
Technojo
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 52
Join Date: Oct 2013
Default [Q] Home screens on stock

Is it me or we are stuck with only 3 home screens with the stock ROM?
 
sbdags
Old
#2  
sbdags's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 12,995
Posts: 11,499
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kenilworth, Coventry

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Technojo View Post
Is it me or we are stuck with only 3 home screens with the stock ROM?
I thought you got 5?
 
Technojo
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 52
Join Date: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbdags View Post
I thought you got 5?
Nope! (see attachment) I already have Nova Launcher but would prefer using the Asus one... No worries, I was just like : how can I add more?!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	home_screen.jpg
Views:	25
Size:	251.6 KB
ID:	2756306  
 
Sleeepy2
Old
#4  
Sleeepy2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 102
Posts: 713
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Oshawa
Pinch the screen and you get the option to add and remove the screens. I only use 1.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Galaxy Nexus
ROM: Carbon Rom for now

ASUS Transformer TF701
ROM: CROMi-X

HP TouchPad
ROM: CM 10 something or other.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sleeepy2 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Technojo
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 52
Join Date: Oct 2013
Omg! Thank you so much!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes