Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Can I use a Wind Mobile GS4 on Telus Mobility?

OP Tempott

22nd May 2014, 07:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
140 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
I have an unlocked Wind Mobile GS4 in Canada. I was told it should be possible to use it on Telus. Can anyone confirm if this is true. What I really want to know is if it will perform the same as an actual Telus GS4 in terms of signal reception. I'm not expecting LTE as I know the Wind Mobile GS4 doesn't have LTE.
22nd May 2014, 09:19 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 194
 
1,165 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tempott

I have an unlocked Wind Mobile GS4 in Canada. I was told it should be possible to use it on Telus. Can anyone confirm if this is true. What I really want to know is if it will perform the same as an actual Telus GS4 in terms of signal reception. I'm not expecting LTE as I know the Wind Mobile GS4 doesn't have LTE.

if its a i337m it should work.... with lte if you get a telus simcard.... and it is really unlocked.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes