Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Please china 2 din gps no signal

OP mattu3

7th May 2014, 12:04 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Please help I have 2 din chinese win ce 6.0 gps dvd radio tv bt gps etc ... my GPS app after opening hour black screen and will write up pip 1x large and no signal is not there to give me no navigation menu or has no file browser 2 sd sd slots, one for media and one for gps sd please help thank you
22nd May 2014, 03:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
I've seen people with same issue when they changed their Nav software e.g IGO Prima and switch of the GPS with same issue. It was restored after unplugging the power supply for few minutes reset the systems. Have you tried that ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes