Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more

Project Ara: Modified Android L and Hot Swapping

Project Ara is a very exciting topic–both for hardware and software enthusiasts. The … more
Post Reply

[MOD][PORT]Sony Bravia Engine 2+3+X-Reality

14th May 2014, 04:40 PM   |  #11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Agaphetos

I haven't tested yet. But it's working on OmniROM nightlies so i think it would also work.
can you test it and confirm it for me?

I flashed it in cm11 and yes it works and I can see some difference thanks man

Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by singhranjit

I flashed it in cm11 and yes it works and I can see some difference thanks man.

Compatible to cm11 rc1 and omni ROM as I tested and it works for sure

Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Premium 4 mobile app



Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
15th May 2014, 04:54 AM   |  #12  
Agaphetos's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Cainta, Rizal
Thanks Meter: 63
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by singhranjit

I flashed it in cm11 and yes it works and I can see some difference thanks man

Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 09:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:07 PM ----------





Sent from my Explorer A310e using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

okay thanks for testing it and confirming it for me.
Last edited by Agaphetos; 27th May 2014 at 10:28 AM.
18th May 2014, 12:37 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
I reckon that this Mod is not going to work with Stock GB/Sense ROM. Tried to flash it 2x and still goes into Bootloop.

But thanks for the effort!

Regards,

Jan
23rd May 2014, 09:20 AM   |  #14  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Please provide for stock rom

Sent from my HTC Explorer A310e using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bravia engine, sony
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Pico (Explorer) Themes and Apps by ThreadRank