FORUMS

[Q] About 3.5G (H+) in CloudyStock 2.2

19 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By lucasgunitro, Junior Member on 23rd May 2014, 07:24 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello, friends!

I have a question about 3.5G (H+) in cloudyStock 2.2. When I connected the 3G connection on Stock Rom (D805 - Brazil) I could browse 3.5G (H +) normally. But now that I'm in CloudyStock Rom 2.2, I turn on 3G and appears only the "H" symbol. Because it no longer appears the symbol "H +" on CloudyStock? Is it normal? is that I am no longer looking at 3.5G in CloudyStock?
What should I do to re-navigate 3.5G (H +) in cloudyStock?

OBS:. Did a clean install and installed the baseband D805.

Sorry for English, I used Google Translate for that.

Thanks, awaiting an answer.
 
 
23rd May 2014, 09:13 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Kitchener
Thanks Meter: 146
 
More
For some of the Roms it only shows H check the settings about screen and see if you get HSPAP that would mean you are getting H+
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to danial.aw For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd May 2014, 09:34 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Cabo Frio
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danial.aw

For some of the Roms it only shows H check the settings about screen and see if you get HSPAP that would mean you are getting H+

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1400877221295.jpg
Views:	122
Size:	37.8 KB
ID:	2759696

Could this, correct?
So it's all right for my connection 3.5G (H+), only ROM that does not show the symbol, right?

Thanks, man!


Enviado de meu LG-D805 usando Tapatalk
23rd May 2014, 11:30 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Kitchener
Thanks Meter: 146
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lucasgunitro

Attachment 2759696

Could this, correct?
So it's all right for my connection 3.5G (H+), only ROM that does not show the symbol, right?

Thanks, man!


Enviado de meu LG-D805 usando Tapatalk

ya you are connected to H+
24th May 2014, 12:08 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Cabo Frio
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danial.aw

ya you are connected to H+


Ok, I had not thought to do that before. Thanks anyway, man!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes