Post Reply

APN Question

OP JoeFCaputo113

22nd May 2014, 07:40 PM   |  #21  
JoeFCaputo113's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dutchess County, New York
Thanks Meter: 1,776
 
4,404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mnuttall87

Agreed, wish we could get some definitive answers on what the various APN settings are/what they are used for.

Exactly what I'm sayin man!
22nd May 2014, 11:05 PM   |  #22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joe0113

I honestly have noooo clue lol.

I haven't read up on APN's either, but here is a screenshot of mine.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-22-16-56-10.png
Views:	49
Size:	113.2 KB
ID:	2758066  
23rd May 2014, 07:00 PM   |  #23  
JoeFCaputo113's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dutchess County, New York
Thanks Meter: 1,776
 
4,404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Donate to Me
More
In settings under more networks, then mobile networks, what do you guys leave network mode on? (CDMA, LTE/CDMA, Auto)
23rd May 2014, 09:12 PM   |  #24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joe0113

In settings under more networks, then mobile networks, what do you guys leave network mode on? (CDMA, LTE/CDMA, Auto)

LTE/CDMA Here.
24th May 2014, 04:41 AM   |  #25  
jdsingle76's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Nashville, TN
Thanks Meter: 2,825
 
2,742 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eyedea28

LTE/CDMA Here.

+1

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes