FORUMS

[Q] Newly Ported rom's audio not working.

6 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By enterpneur.ad7, Junior Member on 22nd May 2014, 02:14 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Rom Porters Please help me.........

I am a noob and i hv managed to port the rom for the Micromax A116.
i hv successfully installed this rom and i have found that the rom's audio is not working
NO Music Sound No audio no in call sound.... etc


plz help me.....
 
 
22nd May 2014, 02:44 PM |#2  
malick186's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Wink
Hmmmm.....Just try to replace the audio lib of your stock ROM with the ported one!
The Following User Says Thank You to malick186 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd May 2014, 08:51 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Jalandhar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by malick186

Hmmmm.....Just try to replace the audio lib of your stock ROM with the ported one!

Bro. Tell me thr location of audio libs plz
24th May 2014, 07:36 AM |#4  
malick186's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 220
 
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by enterpneur.ad7

Bro. Tell me thr location of audio libs plz

I think the following links can resolve your problem.

Goto this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=730

For more fixes refer to this thread and goto solution links: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2123239
24th May 2014, 08:28 AM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Jalandhar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
[Than bro=malick186;52886166]I think the following links can resolve your problem.

Goto this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=730

For more fixes refer to this thread and goto solution links: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2123239[/QUOTE]


Thanx bro i will try it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes