Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

XPEriA Z2 ROM PORT REQUEST FROM CANVAS 2 PLUS

OP sagar.singh

23rd May 2014, 05:39 PM   |  #1  
sagar.singh's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
169 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
IS THERE ANY DEV WHO CAN PORT XPERIA Z2 ROM FROM CANVAS 2 PLUS
AS IT HAS THE SAME FEATURES AS OF CANVAS 2 AND SAME RESOLUTION

hERE IS THE LINK http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...ia-z2-t2743405
@Sam Solomon @SuperDroid-BOND @sagarwep @khan_frd2002 @andiroxu @thirdzcee @varun.chitre15 @bsuhas @superdragonpt @pratikmore @Sudeep Duhoon @tri_zet @Ak****Banta @bindassdost @mmxandy @FA@iz
:finge rs-crossed:
23rd May 2014, 10:05 PM   |  #2  
andromodgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Farwaniya
Thanks Meter: 109
 
227 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Wink I Me Myself
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagar.singh

IS THERE ANY DEV WHO CAN PORT XPERIA Z2 ROM FROM CANVAS 2 PLUS
AS IT HAS THE SAME FEATURES AS OF CANVAS 2 AND SAME RESOLUTION

hERE IS THE LINK http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...ia-z2-t2743405
@Sam Solomon @SuperDroid-BOND @sagarwep @khan_frd2002 @andiroxu @thirdzcee @varun.chitre15 @bsuhas @superdragonpt @pratikmore @Sudeep Duhoon @tri_zet @Ak****Banta @bindassdost @mmxandy @FA@iz
:finge rs-crossed:


I shall Try but do not gurantee 100 % success
24th May 2014, 08:16 AM   |  #3  
SuperDroid-BOND's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Your Heart, SweetHeart
Thanks Meter: 3,443
 
1,336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Donate to Me
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by sagar.singh

IS THERE ANY DEV WHO CAN PORT XPERIA Z2 ROM FROM CANVAS 2 PLUS
AS IT HAS THE SAME FEATURES AS OF CANVAS 2 AND SAME RESOLUTION

hERE IS THE LINK http://forum.xda-developers.com/micr...ia-z2-t2743405
@Sam Solomon @SuperDroid-BOND @sagarwep @khan_frd2002 @andiroxu @thirdzcee @varun.chitre15 @bsuhas @superdragonpt @pratikmore @Sudeep Duhoon @tri_zet @Ak****Banta @bindassdost @mmxandy @FA@iz
:finge rs-crossed:



Brother,

If it was so easy then we could have done that long back but its the only ROM which is not booting because of the Xperia Stuffs. Even the Xperia C ROM (MT6589) is also not booting. So who-ever is trying for it please consult brother @khan_frd2002 and @sagarwep for this as reference. They themselves are like a guide and good teacher to learn from.

Once again I will like to inform you all that I have left development and sold my Micromax A110 Canvas 2 around a month back. Now I don't have either of time, money and phone for development.

Thanks & Regards
BOND
24th May 2014, 11:17 AM   |  #4  
andromodgod's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Farwaniya
Thanks Meter: 109
 
227 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperDroid-BOND




Brother,

If it was so easy then we could have done that long back but its the only ROM which is not booting because of the Xperia Stuffs. Even the Xperia C ROM (MT6589) is also not booting. So who-ever is trying for it please consult brother @khan_frd2002 and @sagarwep for this as reference. They themselves are like a guide and good teacher to learn from.

Once again I will like to inform you all that I have left development and sold my Micromax A110 Canvas 2 around a month back. Now I don't have either of time, money and phone for development.

Thanks & Regards
BOND


Brother I Thought That Maybe By Using Concept X and Increasing System Storage to 1GB we Can Boot and Enjoy This ROM Easily Correct Me If I am Wrong

I have Asked @digyvijaykumar123 to Help in Increasing SYstem STorage
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes