Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

4g on ND8

18th May 2014, 03:06 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
65 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
ive been having problems keeping 4g connected since i first installed ND8. Basically ill restart my phone and itll pop up as 4g LTE. When I turn on wifi, and turn it back off all I get is 3g. I didnt have trouble with 4G on MK3. Anyone have any ideas? ive tried reinstalling ND8, im on wicked X 6 right now, still doing it.
Last edited by Ryan92394; 18th May 2014 at 04:40 AM.
24th May 2014, 01:03 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Archdale NC
Thanks Meter: 99
 
305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Bump back to the top.
24th May 2014, 09:30 PM   |  #3  
Soooperstar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte
Thanks Meter: 366
 
358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
It's a known ND8 Modem issue. I know it sucks. Have you tried a data toggle?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes