Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,395 Members 47,276 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

4g on ND8

Tip us?
 
Ryan92394
Old
(Last edited by Ryan92394; 18th May 2014 at 03:40 AM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 65
Join Date: Oct 2011
Default 4g on ND8

ive been having problems keeping 4g connected since i first installed ND8. Basically ill restart my phone and itll pop up as 4g LTE. When I turn on wifi, and turn it back off all I get is 3g. I didnt have trouble with 4G on MK3. Anyone have any ideas? ive tried reinstalling ND8, im on wicked X 6 right now, still doing it.
 
schlepprock
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 58
Posts: 177
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Archdale NC
Bump back to the top.
 
Soooperstar
Old
#3  
Soooperstar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 183
Posts: 190
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Charlotte
It's a known ND8 Modem issue. I know it sucks. Have you tried a data toggle?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes