Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Sense 6 manual camera

OP cuta

24th May 2014, 06:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 0
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Is there a way to add manual mode in htc's camera app?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
24th May 2014, 07:03 PM   |  #2  
davebugyi's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dolinka
Thanks Meter: 396
 
2,352 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
I did not find, that's why I go Camera FV-5
24th May 2014, 07:18 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 0
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Someone posted this in another thread. I changed these values with root explorer but nothing happened. Do you know what should I do?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1400951926045.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	70.5 KB
ID:	2761005  
25th May 2014, 12:20 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 0
 
35 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Anyone?

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes