Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

cant update the shealth

OP Deezy88

25th May 2014, 04:05 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
i got the xnote port and when i update s health app i always get this,is their anyway to make it work?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-17-15-50-52.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	110.4 KB
ID:	2761647  
25th May 2014, 05:26 AM   |  #2  
nicholaschum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto, ON (Hong Kong S.A.R.)
Thanks Meter: 1,735
 
2,310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88

i got the xnote port and when i update s health app i always get this,is their anyway to make it work?

Ask in the correct sections please.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2754416
25th May 2014, 05:44 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
341 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicholaschum

Ask in the correct sections please.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2754416

i ask b4 but i think he doesnt really know
25th May 2014, 05:47 AM   |  #4  
nicholaschum's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto, ON (Hong Kong S.A.R.)
Thanks Meter: 1,735
 
2,310 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deezy88

i ask b4 but i think he doesnt really know

Who else would know but the ROM cook himself and the community supporting him?
The Following User Says Thank You to nicholaschum For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes