Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,836 Members 43,782 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Choosing the right Digitizer

Tip us?
 
asus_boy
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Feb 2014
Default [Q] Choosing the right Digitizer

hey guys,

The 2 photos that I attached, are my TF700T screen model.

Would anyone please give the information to search and purchase the RIGHT digitizer model for my TF700T?

thanks
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140518_184631.jpg
Views:	46
Size:	265.3 KB
ID:	2751867   Click image for larger version

Name:	20140518_184700.jpg
Views:	35
Size:	73.4 KB
ID:	2751868  
 
asus_boy
Old
#2  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Feb 2014
no one?

Please?
 
sbdags
Old
#3  
sbdags's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 12613
Posts: 11,113
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Kenilworth, Coventry

 
DONATE TO ME
It says Rev 3 - what have your searches turned up?
ASUS Transformer TF700T/TF201/TF300T(GL)/ME301T
[ROM] CROMBi-kk TF700T Infinity
[ROM] CROMBi-kk TF300T | TF201T | ME301T
[ROM] CROMi-X TF700T Infinity
[ROM] mini-C TF700T Infinity
[ROM] CROMi-X TF300T(GL) | TF201T Prime | ME301T Smart Pad 10


ASUS Transformer TF701T
[ROM] CROMi-X TF701T
[ROM] CROMBi-kk TF701


Google Nexus 5
Rocking Stock!


Please Donate Here to support CROMi-X / CROMBi-kk Development
 
asus_boy
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbdags View Post
It says Rev 3 - what have your searches turned up?
Thank you so much for the reply,

is this the correct one?

http://www.alibaba.com/product-detai...053157018.html

my friend is in California, I want her to order it online for me.
Any idea?

[INFO] couple months ago my TF700T went off because of the no battery. After that, after charging, there is no screen. just a low brightness, but the tablet works fine, touchscreen too. HDMI output also shows the screen. but no screen. I want to replace the digitizer.
 
_that
Old
#5  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2364
Posts: 3,362
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by asus_boy View Post
the tablet works fine, touchscreen too. ... I want to replace the digitizer.
If the touchscreen works fine, why do you want to replace it?
 
asus_boy
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by _that View Post
If the touchscreen works fine, why do you want to replace it?
I don't have screen. it's just a blank gray screen. nothing show up. what is the problem?
 
asus_boy
Old
#7  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Feb 2014
you may want to see the attachment.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2642340
 
_that
Old
#8  
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2364
Posts: 3,362
Join Date: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by asus_boy View Post
you may want to see the attachment.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2642340
you may want to see this post in the linked thread:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...04&postcount=5

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Get Better Debug Data with Crash Report SDK

Developing an application is a hard and often times ungratifying task. It also requires quite a … more

Navigate to Your Favorite Places with LocationDetector

If you’re enjoying an active way of life, you probablytravel a lot, go fishing, … more

LifeStats Automatic Journal Keeps Tabs of Your Day

Most of us live very active lives. This is after all why we’re fans of mobile … more

Android App Review: Hide Your Files with Androignito – XDA Developer TV

Stop right now, look at your phone, and see how many pictures, … more