Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,734,115 Members 51,995 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

help plz

Tip us?
 
khaled elbana
Old
(Last edited by khaled elbana; 25th May 2014 at 03:33 PM.) Reason: more explain
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: May 2014
Default help plz

How can i solve this erro
when l Take scarp from Screen
Phoenix 18.8
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG-20140525-WA0000.jpg
Views:	46
Size:	68.0 KB
ID:	2761933  
 
erljayp
Old
#2  
erljayp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 46
Posts: 204
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by khaled elbana View Post
How can i solve this erro
when l Take scarp from Screen
Stock Rom?
If using a custom rom, try to post on the rom's thread.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to erljayp For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
khaled elbana
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: May 2014
Phoenix 18.8
 
EmptyArea
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 261
Posts: 1,487
Join Date: Dec 2010
It depends on what type of solution you want. If you want to make that stop disable the app, if rooted you can remove entirely. If you want the app to work then that's an entirely different issue.
You could try to wipe cache and dalvik cache and a first thing to do.
If you haven't read prepare to be ignored, or worse.
The Following User Says Thank You to EmptyArea For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes