MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more

An Android Enthusiast’s Apple iPhone 6 Challenge

The media has gone batty again over Apple “revolutionizing” smartphones. … more

Sony to Extend its AOSP Program to Other Devices

Sony will be offering its users the possibility to use AOSP ROMs as an alternative to the … more
Post Reply

[Q] No Accessory Option Anymore

25th May 2014, 10:15 AM   |  #1  
iko11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tokat
Thanks Meter: 139
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
I messed something with my phone, no accessory option anymore under the system settings. There was no pop up alerts for a while (headphone, charge, otg device) todey i noticed that there was no option for accessory i was just wanted enable my quickwindow case. Here are some screenshots my phone is rooted there seems to be some apps deleted but i dont remember that i deleted them. What can i do now ?

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1401009327785.jpg
Views:	24
Size:	136.2 KB
ID:	2762035Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1401009345679.jpg
Views:	20
Size:	93.4 KB
ID:	2762036

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
Last edited by iko11; 25th May 2014 at 06:01 PM.
25th May 2014, 03:10 PM   |  #2  
iko11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tokat
Thanks Meter: 139
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
No idea ?

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
25th May 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
I suspect you changed some setting that is only accessible by viewing the app activities. Download activity launcher and play around with it, maybe you'll find some hidden settings

Sent from my LG-D802
25th May 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #4  
iko11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tokat
Thanks Meter: 139
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Sorry but didn't help me

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
25th May 2014, 06:15 PM   |  #5  
martindar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag plymouth,devon uk
Thanks Meter: 186
 
532 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
if you are rooted and with an upto date custom recovery just flash a stock rom or restore the back up you made when you rooted and installed custom recovery or fllash a new rom and hopefully that should fix problems
The Following User Says Thank You to martindar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th May 2014, 08:07 PM   |  #6  
iko11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tokat
Thanks Meter: 139
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
I did factory reset at last that solve my problem thanks

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank