Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,808,398 Members 39,808 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] No Accessory Option Anymore

Tip us?
 
iko11
Old
(Last edited by iko11; 25th May 2014 at 06:01 PM.)
#1  
iko11's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 323
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Tokat
Default [Q] No Accessory Option Anymore

I messed something with my phone, no accessory option anymore under the system settings. There was no pop up alerts for a while (headphone, charge, otg device) todey i noticed that there was no option for accessory i was just wanted enable my quickwindow case. Here are some screenshots my phone is rooted there seems to be some apps deleted but i dont remember that i deleted them. What can i do now ?

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1401009327785.jpg
Views:	24
Size:	136.2 KB
ID:	2762035Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1401009345679.jpg
Views:	20
Size:	93.4 KB
ID:	2762036

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
 
iko11
Old
#2  
iko11's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 323
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Tokat
No idea ?

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
G2
Optimus G3 Rom v1.3.2+Dorimanx Kernel v7.4 Power Core
D802

Thank Me if I Helped You !
 
linjes
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 159
Join Date: Sep 2013
I suspect you changed some setting that is only accessible by viewing the app activities. Download activity launcher and play around with it, maybe you'll find some hidden settings

Sent from my LG-D802
 
iko11
Old
#4  
iko11's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 323
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Tokat
Sorry but didn't help me

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
G2
Optimus G3 Rom v1.3.2+Dorimanx Kernel v7.4 Power Core
D802

Thank Me if I Helped You !
 
martindar
Old
#5  
martindar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 186
Posts: 532
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: plymouth,devon uk
if you are rooted and with an upto date custom recovery just flash a stock rom or restore the back up you made when you rooted and installed custom recovery or fllash a new rom and hopefully that should fix problems
The Following User Says Thank You to martindar For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
iko11
Old
#6  
iko11's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 135
Posts: 323
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Tokat
I did factory reset at last that solve my problem thanks

LG-D802 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
G2
Optimus G3 Rom v1.3.2+Dorimanx Kernel v7.4 Power Core
D802

Thank Me if I Helped You !
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes