Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Please Help

OP Dahliamurder

25th May 2014, 12:09 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
How port Quick Setting Z1 for stock systemui JB 4.3
25th May 2014, 07:08 PM   |  #2  
stalin.sk2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Madurai
Thanks Meter: 45
 
127 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dahliamurder

How port Quick Setting Z1 for stock systemui JB 4.3

follow this thread
25th May 2014, 10:13 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stalin.sk2

follow this thread

it not enough bro. I do not like full transparent.. Quick setting like this
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	attachment.php.png
Views:	9
Size:	24.3 KB
ID:	2762934  
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes