FORUMS

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

Droid Turbo Lollipop OTA, 2015 Moto G Leaked – XDA TV

Android Lollipop for the Droid Turbo has been released. That and much more … more

[Theme] [Deodexed] Hyperblast

178 posts
Thanks Meter: 80
 
By giew13, Senior Member on 29th April 2014, 04:06 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
4th May 2014, 03:55 PM |#21  
skakazim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by giew13

that's not a bug, it's just not complatible with your rom

Will it work on stock ROM? And by the way do I have to delete my dstay/cache after flashing?

Sent from gt-s6102 using Tapatalk 2
 
 
5th May 2014, 07:32 AM |#22  
giew13's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Purwakarta, West Java
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skakazim

Will it work on stock ROM? And by the way do I have to delete my dstay/cache after flashing?

Sent from gt-s6102 using Tapatalk 2

it's work with stockrom deodex
read again the procedure how to flash it
5th May 2014, 11:04 AM |#23  
skakazim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by giew13

it's work with stockrom deodex
read again the procedure how to flash it

Dude it did'nt worked for me! Now my status bar is disappeared and with it two of my stock application(setting, I dont know the other one) have also disappeared! What should I do? Flash it again?
Dude by mistake I flashed the Rom without clearing cache is cwm then after flashing I rebooted my device and the status bar was not there.So I closed my device, opened cwm then cleared cache then rebooted again but still that status bar have not appeared what should I do to fix this? Flash again? Reply fast please.



Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1399284249647.jpg
Views:	47
Size:	23.8 KB
ID:	2726662  
Last edited by skakazim; 5th May 2014 at 12:18 PM.
5th May 2014, 01:28 PM |#24  
skakazim's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Re-flashing did'nt worked the status bar still did'nt appeared.

Gt-s6102

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:42 AM ----------

Please tell me what to do fast...

gt-s6102
12th May 2014, 07:52 AM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by giew13

that's not a bug, it's just not complatible with your rom

ok.
19th May 2014, 09:33 PM |#26  
Member
Flag haditha
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
it's worked on xduosV3 rom
is there any way to remove cm icon in the mid of statusbar ?
26th May 2014, 01:40 PM |#27  
giew13's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Purwakarta, West Java
Thanks Meter: 80
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by IRQ3

it's worked on xduosV3 rom
is there any way to remove cm icon in the mid of statusbar ?

extract systemUI.apk and replace the icon that what u want to change
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes