Post Reply

Touchwiz 3 ways autorotarion and icons size increased

OP cristianwcw

25th May 2014, 09:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Hello, first of all, i'm excuseing if my thread is wrong pisted here. I would like to have a Touchwiz with autorotation for my S4, with 4.4.2, rooted and modified recovery. I was googleing, searching here, but nothing find that work well. Also i would luke to know, how can i increase the touchwiz icons size, modifying the build.prop. Lots of thanks to whoever woyld reply and help me. Cheers.
26th May 2014, 09:05 PM   |  #2  
gsmyth's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 430
 
1,315 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cristianwcw

Hello, first of all, i'm excuseing if my thread is wrong pisted here. I would like to have a Touchwiz with autorotation for my S4, with 4.4.2, rooted and modified recovery. I was googleing, searching here, but nothing find that work well. Also i would luke to know, how can i increase the touchwiz icons size, modifying the build.prop. Lots of thanks to whoever woyld reply and help me. Cheers.

Try the below app for rotation.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...setorientation

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmyth For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th May 2014, 10:19 PM   |  #3  
11calcal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Liverpool
Thanks Meter: 185
 
983 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmyth

Try the below app for rotation.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...setorientation

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Cheers for the heads up @gsmyth always wanted touchwiz like that
27th May 2014, 02:57 AM   |  #4  
dave106's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 78
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2005
More
The touch wiz launcher isn't properly coded for landscape Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1401155751558.jpg
Views:	15
Size:	45.1 KB
ID:	2765008 you need a custom version of it. (Pic is the S5 launcher but the result is the same on the S4)

Sent from my GT-I9500
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S 4 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank