Zooper Widget! Create Anything
Post Reply

[Q] Can anyone help me to make CM10? T210

OP Minitioguay

21st May 2014, 11:39 PM   |  #11  
moonbutt74's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 574
 
1,140 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
hmm
Quote:
Originally Posted by HerroYou

I was just looking at my old phone kernel source, comparing it to stock and cm10.1 there are already major driver differences. Even with cm10.1 and cm10.2. So your "method" will not work.

now i understand you.
don't waste my time.
27th May 2014, 11:57 AM   |  #12  
gr9nole's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag sakarya
Thanks Meter: 49
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Cm 10.1 rom working ? Cm 10.2 ?

SM-T311 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes