Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Username

OP bstangs1

24th May 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #1  
bstangs1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag south boston,massachusettes
Thanks Meter: 57
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Is there any way to change the username in the status settings, here's a picture of what I'm talking about.

BSTANGS ROOTED 4.4 GALAXY S3
Last edited by bstangs1; 25th May 2014 at 02:44 PM.
25th May 2014, 02:45 PM   |  #2  
bstangs1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag south boston,massachusettes
Thanks Meter: 57
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
This one, Thanks in advance for any help.

BSTANGS ROOTED 4.4 GALAXY S3
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1401021899799.jpg
Views:	36
Size:	30.3 KB
ID:	2762299  
27th May 2014, 08:06 AM   |  #3  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 7,034
 
10,320 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
I believe you have to go to the Sprint website in order to do anything. Although I'm still not sure if you will be able to change it.
The Following User Says Thank You to prboy1969 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th May 2014, 12:24 PM   |  #4  
bstangs1's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag south boston,massachusettes
Thanks Meter: 57
 
114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
K thanks I was just wondering but its not an issue anyway.

BSTANGS ROOTED 4.4 GALAXY S3
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes