Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,730,714 Members 41,156 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Username

Tip us?
 
bstangs1
Old
(Last edited by bstangs1; 25th May 2014 at 01:44 PM.)
#1  
bstangs1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 104
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: south boston,massachusettes
Default Username

Is there any way to change the username in the status settings, here's a picture of what I'm talking about.

BSTANGS ROOTED 4.4 GALAXY S3
 
bstangs1
Old
#2  
bstangs1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 104
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: south boston,massachusettes
This one, Thanks in advance for any help.

BSTANGS ROOTED 4.4 GALAXY S3
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1401021899799.jpg
Views:	35
Size:	30.3 KB
ID:	2762299  
 
prboy1969
Old
#3  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 6572
Posts: 10,057
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Michigan
I believe you have to go to the Sprint website in order to do anything. Although I'm still not sure if you will be able to change it.
The Following User Says Thank You to prboy1969 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bstangs1
Old
#4  
bstangs1's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 104
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: south boston,massachusettes
K thanks I was just wondering but its not an issue anyway.

BSTANGS ROOTED 4.4 GALAXY S3
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes