Post Reply

[Q] Is It Possible To Port Touchwiz 4.4.2 To Our Phone?

OP SinWei97

26th May 2014, 05:58 PM   |  #1  
SinWei97's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Selangor
Thanks Meter: 11
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Actually I Really Hope That We Could Get Touchwiz 4.4.2 Rom.....Cause I Like Touchwiz Style...Its Look Clean And Nice...Is There Any Possible That Some One Will Port Touchwiz 4.42?
Just Asking
27th May 2014, 06:53 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Devs of the xda can do anything I hope they make a touchwiz ROM too.. But it will eat more ram.

Sent from my GT-I9070 using Tapatalk
27th May 2014, 05:39 PM   |  #3  
SinWei97's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Selangor
Thanks Meter: 11
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Toxic22

Devs of the xda can do anything I hope they make a touchwiz ROM too.. But it will eat more ram.

Sent from my GT-I9070 using Tapatalk

Touchwiz 4.4.2 Look Great And Nice...Hope Really Could Get It On Our S Advance
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes