Post Reply

capacitive buttons

OP Islam1337

27th May 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
How to change capacitive buttons function. BTW iam rooted
27th May 2014, 07:07 PM   |  #2  
4aces's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,246
 
1,230 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Islam1337

How to change capacitive buttons function. BTW iam rooted

Do you mean back and menu button?
Gravity box, xposed installer & wanam could have what u are looking 4
Last edited by 4aces; 27th May 2014 at 07:10 PM.
27th May 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #3  
HanZie82's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 2nd floor still under sea-level.
Thanks Meter: 61
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Islam1337

How to change capacitive buttons function. BTW iam rooted

Click this!
The Following User Says Thank You to HanZie82 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes